Transcribe Me!

25 Aug

I just wanted to give a quick shout out to TranscribeMe.com for allowing me the opportunity to make extra money on my time and in the comfort of my own home. I know that there are a lot of sites out there that tell you that you can make $30,000 in a month doing something easy and cool, but most of those sites are fake or money making schemes. Transcribe Me! is a legitimate site, that lets you work a contract position (and you actually get paid real cash!)

I work 40 hours a week, so the thought of adding on a part-time job seemed overwhelming. Transcribe Me! allows me to transcribe a variety of files at my own pace, when I can, and doesn’t ding me for not working every day of the week. As we all know, life gets busy and sometimes we just can’t make it to the computer to get things done. I really appreciate that Transcribe Me! understands today’s society and working adults, and gives us the opportunity to earn, save and spend money, while still being able to enjoy our lives on our time.

So, thanks Transcribe Me! for giving me this great opportunity, I love being a part of the team!

If you’re interested in applying for a position at Transcribe Me! go to: https://workhub.transcribeme.com/Account/Register

Leave a Reply

